The WASPE Aiviou 100K Puffs is a high-capacity rechargeable vape listed with up to 100,000 puffs and 56ml of e-liquid. Its 4-in-1 format brings together four flavour profiles in each available variant, with 12 combinations supplied for this model.
The WASPE 100K features four 1.0Ω mesh coils, a rechargeable 650mAh battery, Type-C charging and an LED display. Listed nicotine concentrations are 2% and 5%, subject to the options available for the selected product and destination.
Customers comparing 100K vape models can review the puff count, flavour combinations, coil configuration, battery, charging method and current quantity options before ordering.
Video
Key Product Details
- Brand: WASPE
- Model: WASPE Aiviou 100K 4-in-1
- Listed puff count: Up to 100,000 puffs
- Flavour format: 4-in-1
- Available flavour combinations: 12
- Nicotine concentration: 2% / 5%
- E-liquid amount: 56ml
- Battery capacity: 650mAh
- Mesh coil: 1.0Ω × 4
- Charging: Type-C rechargeable
- Display: LED display
- Product weight: 142g per piece
- Product size: 47 × 47 × 118mm
- Pack size: 10 pieces per box
WASPE 100K 4-in-1 Product Overview
The WASPE Aiviou 100K combines a listed puff capacity of up to 100,000 puffs with a 4-in-1 flavour configuration.
Each available variant contains a combination of four flavour names instead of a single flavour option. The supplied range includes 12 combinations covering fruit, berry, ice, candy, cola and drink-inspired profiles.
Inside the listed configuration are four 1.0Ω mesh coils. The device also uses a 650mAh rechargeable battery and a Type-C charging port.
An LED display is included as part of the product specification. Customers can compare these features with other high-puff models in SUVaper’s 100K Puffs collection.
The listed 100,000-puff figure is a product specification rather than a guaranteed number of uses. Actual use can vary depending on individual usage patterns and product configuration.
4-in-1 Flavour Format
A key feature of this WASPE model is its 4-in-1 flavour format.
Instead of choosing between individual single-flavour variants, each option combines four flavour profiles. This gives customers 12 different combinations to review when selecting the product.
For customers comparing other multi-flavour WASPE models, SUVaper also lists the WASPE Aiviou 60000 Puffs 3-in-1 and the WASPE Aiviou 150000 Puffs 6-in-1.
12 WASPE Aiviou 100K Flavour Options
The supplied range includes the following 12 four-flavour combinations:
- Watermelon Ice + Strawberry Kiwi + Raspberry Watermelon + Lemon Lime
- Strawberry Watermelon + Mr. Blue + Grape Ice + Rainbow Candy
- Red Bull Ice + Banana Ice + Pineapple Coconut Ice + Triple Mango Ice
- Strawberry Raspberry Cherry + Crazy Cherry Ice + Blue Cherry Ice + Cola Ice
- Strawberry Banana + Strawberry Red Bull + Strawberry Mango + Pink Lemonade
- Blueberry Ice + Black Knight + Strawberry Ice + Strawberry Watermelon
- Cherry Cola Ice + Strawberry Cherry Ice + Strawberry Cola Ice + Strawberry Watermelon Bubblegum
- Juicy Peach Ice + Tropical Fruit + Fruit Blast + Peach Berry
- Grape Ice + Strawberry Kiwi + Strawberry Raspberry Cherry + Black Knight
- Mixed Berries + Double Apple Ice + Blueberry Raspberry + Blueberry Honey
- Strawberry Red Bull + Strawberry Watermelon Bubblegum + Red Bull Ice + Cherry Cola Ice
- Blueberry Raspberry + Blueberry Lemonade + Mixed Berries + Grape Honey Ice
Current flavour availability may change. Use the product selector as the final reference before ordering.
Four 1.0Ω Mesh Coils
The WASPE Aiviou 100K is listed with a 1.0Ω × 4 mesh coil configuration.
The four-coil specification corresponds with the product’s 4-in-1 format and is one of the main technical details customers can use when comparing this model with other WASPE devices.
For more models from the same brand, browse the full WASPE vape collection.
650mAh Rechargeable Battery and Type-C Charging
This model includes a 650mAh rechargeable battery and a Type-C charging port.
The rechargeable configuration means the internal battery can be charged when required. Charging time and operating time per charge are not specified in the supplied product information and can vary according to use.
LED Display
The WASPE 100K includes an LED display as part of its listed configuration.
The supplied specification confirms the presence of the display but does not specify every value or indicator shown on the screen. Refer to the current product information and product images for the displayed interface.
WASPE Aiviou 100K Specifications
| Specification | Product Information |
|---|---|
| Brand | WASPE |
| Model | Aiviou 100K 4-in-1 |
| Puff Count | Up to 100,000 puffs |
| Flavour Format | 4-in-1 |
| Flavour Combinations | 12 |
| Nicotine | 2% / 5% |
| E-liquid | 56ml |
| Battery | 650mAh |
| Coil | 1.0Ω mesh × 4 |
| Rechargeable | Yes |
| Charging | Type-C |
| Display | LED display |
| Product Weight | 142g per piece |
| Product Size | 47 × 47 × 118mm |
| Pack Size | 10 pieces per box |
Retail and Wholesale Ordering at SUVaper
SUVaper supports both individual purchases and larger quantity orders where current quantity options are displayed.
The WASPE Aiviou 100K is supplied in boxes of 10 pieces. Current quantity pricing and available variants are shown directly on the product page, allowing wholesale and retail buyers to review the latest order options without relying on fixed prices in the product description.
For another 100K WASPE option, compare the WASPE 100K Pro.
For delivery destinations, processing information and available shipping methods, see the SUVaper Shipping Policy.
For after-sales and return information, review the SUVaper Refund Policy.
Nicotine options, flavour availability, stock, quantity pricing and shipping availability may vary. Check the current selector and checkout information before ordering.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many puffs does the WASPE Aiviou 100K have?
The WASPE Aiviou 100K is listed with up to 100,000 puffs. Actual usage can vary depending on individual use patterns and product configuration.
What does 4-in-1 mean on the WASPE 100K?
The supplied product information lists this as a 4-in-1 flavour model. Each of the 12 available variants combines four flavour profiles.
How much e-liquid does the WASPE 100K contain?
The product specification lists 56ml of e-liquid.
What nicotine concentrations are available?
The supplied specifications list 2% and 5% nicotine concentrations. Available options may vary by destination and current product configuration, so check the selector before ordering.
Is the WASPE Aiviou 100K rechargeable?
Yes. It is listed with a 650mAh rechargeable battery and Type-C charging.
What coils does the WASPE 100K use?
The product is listed with four 1.0Ω mesh coils.
Does the WASPE 100K have a display?
Yes. An LED display is included in the supplied product specifications.
How many flavours are available?
There are 12 listed 4-in-1 combinations, with four flavour profiles included in each option.
How many pieces are packed in one box?
The supplied packaging specification is 10 pieces per box.
Where can I find more WASPE products?
Browse the WASPE Vape collection for other models currently listed by SUVaper, including 40K, 60K, 100K, 150K and other high-puff options.



Reviews
There are no reviews yet.